Zambian MusicLatest Zambian MusicTrending Zambian MusicZambian latest music

Drifta Trek – Hustle University (Album)

Drifta Trek – Hustle University (Album Mp3 Download)
The long awaited album is finally here. Alpha Entertainments rapper – Drifta Trek drops his much anticipated album tagged “Hustle University”. The album comprises of sixteen songs on it. It features the likes of Yo Maps, Keem, T Sean, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Dizmo, Macky 2, Gemni Major, Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Jorzi, Chile One Mr Zambia, Chef 187, Hd Empire, Mic Li, Shenky, Rich Bizzy. The album which has dropped on 24/08/2022 is expected to be one of the biggest albums of the year 2022. Production of songs were done C Mark, MT, Miles Came Along, Easy, Noise Maker & Mr Stash.

Check the album below!!

01Drifta Trek Ft. President HH & Keem – IntroDownload
02Drifta Trek ft. T Sean – ShareDownload
03Drifta Trek ft Yo Maps – WekaDownload
04Drifta Trek ft Jae Cash – Ma SpencerDownload
05Drifta Trek ft. Macky 2 & Gemini Major – VibrateDownload
06Drifta Trek ft Dizmo – Jet LeeDownload
07Drifta Trek ft Dimpo Williams – Bye ByeDownload
08Drifta Trek ft. Jay Rox & Keem – Tima BalansaDownload
09Drifta Trek – Nifuno VinaDownload
10Drifta Trek ft. Jorzi – Nagona Mu CeloDownload
11Drifta Trek ft. Chile One – BalekeDownload
12Drifta Trek ft. Chef 187 – MaulendoDownload
13Drifta Trek ft. HD Empire – WangongoleDownload
14Drifta Trek – Chipuba Chamu BanjaDownload
15Drifta Trek ft. Elisha Long & P.K Mzizi – NobodyDownload
16Drifta Trek ft. Shenky, Rich Bizzy & Clusha – MathematicallyDownload

Pmc Zm

Peter is a Zambian based web designer, creator ,Vocalist and music promoter .

Related Articles

Back to top button